en

Your Gateway to a New Africa Voir la vidéo

Our expertise

Aggregate all means of payment

Touch Pay, the solution installed at once on your merchant website, your mobile application or cashier to accept several means of payment such as mobile money, credit card, cash, vouchers.

Aggregate digital services

A single platform to distribute a large catalog of digital services such as mobile money, money transfer, insurance, airtime top-up, deposits and withdrawals, payment of invoices and subscriptions ...

Loyalty Program

Loyalty management program : enrollment and customer follow-up, segmentation, data mining, targeted campaign management (SMS, E-mailing) ...

Carte des pays Cuvette background

Our network serves you

+ 5 000 Merchants

Thanks to our extensive network of Touch Points in Africa, we distribute the services of our partners closer to their customers

Present in 8 Countries and in 30 others soon

Contact us if you are a merchant or service provider

Our key partners

A partner since 2015, Total Group relies on Touch's innovative products to offer more payment methods and digital services to its millions of customers through its network of stations in Africa. www.total.com

Touch platform is certified by Worldline, a subsidiary of the Atos group and world leader in the payments and transactional services sector. Worldline also accompanies us in hosting and operating. www.wordline.com

Around 50 services integrated

"We started with Touch the partnership process for the distribution of Ecobank's financial products and services. Access to financial services requires strict compliance with regulations. We have rarely had a partner who straddles the rules, which reinforces our strategic choice to make Touch a major distribution partner."

Alassane Guèye

Personal Banking Director, Ecobank

"Touch is a strategic partner that has been supporting Mobile Cash since 2016. The innovative solutions proposed are in line with our distribution policy. Touch facilitates the presence of Tigo Cash throughout the territory thanks to its large network of agents and the competence of its teams"

Adama Niang Sarr

Business development Manager - Mobile Cash, Tigo

int(1292)

Nous transformons l’accès aux moyens de paiement et services digitaux en Afrique Voir la vidéo

Notre expertise

Agréger tous les moyens de paiement

Touch Pay, la solution installée en une seule fois sur votre site marchand, votre application mobile ou caisse pour accepter plusieurs moyens de paiement : mobile money, carte bancaire, cash, bon d'achat.

Agréger des services digitaux

Une interface unique pour distribuer un large catalogue de services digitaux : mobile money, transfert d’argent, assurances, crédit téléphonique, dépôts et retraits, paiement de factures et d'abonnements…

Fidélité

Gestion de programme de fidélité : enrôlement et suivi clients, segmentation, data mining, gestion de campagnes ciblées ( SMS, E-mailing)...

Carte des pays Cuvette background

NOTRE RESEAU A VOTRE SERVICE

+ 5 000 marchands

Grâce à notre vaste réseau de Touch Point en Afrique, nous distribuons les services de nos partenaires au plus près de leurs clients.

Présence dans 8 Pays et bientôt dans 30 autres

Contactez-nous si vous êtes un marchand ou un opérateur de services

Nos partenaires clés

Partenaire depuis 2015, le groupe Total s’appuie sur les produits innovants de Touch afin de proposer plus de moyens de paiement et services digitaux à ses millions de clients à travers son réseau de stations en Afrique. www.total.com

La plateforme Touch est certifiée par Worldline, filiale du groupe Atos et leader mondial dans le secteur des paiements et services transactionnels. Worldline nous accompagne aussi dans l'hébergement et l'exploitation. www.wordline.com

+50 partenaires de services intégrés

"Nous avons démarré avec Touch le processus de partenariat pour la distribution des produits et services financiers de Ecobank. L'accès aux services financiers requiert une conformité stricte à la réglementation. Nous avons rarement eu un partenaire qui est à cheval sur les règles, ce qui nous conforte dans notre choix stratégique de faire de Touch un partenaire majeur dans la distribution."

Alassane Guèye

Directeur banque des particuliers, Ecobank

"Touch est un partenaire stratégique qui accompagne Mobile Cash depuis 2016. Les solutions innovantes proposées sont en phase avec notre politique de distribution. Touch facilite la présence de Tigo Cash sur toute l'étendue du territoire grâce à son important réseau d'agents et la compétence de ses équipes"

Adama Niang Sarr

Business development Manager - Mobile Cash, Tigo